sajayihoo

nedjelja, 30.08.2009.

Miss Universe hopefuls

Miss Universe hopefuls& promiscuous &Condom Olympics& comes under fire

Meanwhile, named as the 2nd Runner-Up is Miss Kosovo Gona Dragusha. As for the 3rd Runner-Up, the predicate goes to Miss Australia Rachael Finch. In addition to them all, Miss China Wang Jingyao is chosen as Miss Photogenic, while Miss ...


OMGIGP or "Oh My God I&m Gonna Puke" is a serious problem for those living with the sick and perverted. Fortunately Dean Cain and IE8&s InPrivate mode can help. Warning: video is NSFL and reading Cain&s lips is very NSFW.


OMGIGP or "Oh My God I&m Gonna Puke" is a serious problem for those living with the sick and perverted. Fortunately Dean Cain and IE8&s InPrivate mode can help. Warning: video is NSFL and reading Cain&s lips is very NSFW.


July 31st, 2009 MELBOURNE - Miss Universe Australia Rachael Finch was left shaken after a 5m crocodile named Eric attacked her during a visit to the Northern Territory. She later said that it was an incredible, yet scary experience. ...


I later realized all my gmail messages had been erased. I&m guessing the problem is with SM Manila&s wifi, but I don&t know. I use a Mac, so I don&t think my computer has been compromised. I also checked my gmail account and there are ...


pavitra rishta 19th august
anna benson
rachael finch miss australia
3rd Runner-Up
pterosaurs
wizards on deck with hannah montana sweepstakes
city of milwaukee
San Diego Chargers Cheerleaders are hot!
Miss Universe Australia wins Condom Olympics - Asylum India
san diego cheerleaders

30.08.2009. u 07:32 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

  kolovoz, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Rujan 2009 (4)
Kolovoz 2009 (8)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

sajayihoo

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr